“You are my springtime”

Mi s-a facut dor s-o ascult.

Is not too late
Is not too late to believe
In your voice and in your hand …
And in your eyes, to believe in them
To dream about lights that you bring
But you disappear in haze
And your steps fade away
On a different path I call to you now.
Your spot, like a silver tree reminded me
That our neverending story
Will embrace one day
My love and yours.

You are my springtime
With eyes of stars
And hands of flowers.
If you wish, any cloud
You can chase away beyond horizon
With loving voice.
You are my springtime
My light
And carry dreams far beyond horizon
With loving voice,
loving voice.

You left
And without you
The river is silent
And my eyes remain barren
And I wonder always
When will you return.
I touch you
And a fragile contour
Is torn in wind
And you are a cloud
And I lose you again
You are a deluding thought.
You left
And left closed in the flower you were wearing
The entire joy of May sunlight
And you hid a yearning
In the mystery of stars.

You are my springtime
With eyes of stars
And hands of flowers.
If you wish, any cloud
You can chase away, over horizon
With loving voice.
You are my springtime
My light
And carry dreams far beyond horizon
With loving voice,
loving voice.

Is not too late
Is not late to tell you
That love at dawn
Blooming flowers
Cannot stop
Will not end …

I wonder, … will you return?

Leave a Reply

